The Leadership Team

In addition to the Chapter Leads who manage each permanent chapter, JoyJ’s highly talented and passionate team of leaders is constantly working to improve our organization while reaching more people.

Board of Directors

Leila Araiche; Andrew Birnbaum; Davina Faust; Brian Kelly; Nick Loury; Michele Marotta; Louise Ulman.

Advisory Council

Rukshana Ahmed; Perry Britz;  Brian Ender; Joyce Frost; Robert Hammond; Michael Hogan; Marie LaMarr; Helena Maria Lim; Dario Puccini; Brian Sikel; Nathalie Wilson.